John Wilson Education Society's Wilson College (Autonomous)

FYBAF Additional Merit List (2024-2025)

General Category			
Sr. No.	Name As Per Marksheet	12th Percentage	Form No
1	WAGHELA VRUTI VASANT DAKSHA	84.67	3368
2	DUBEY ANIKET PANKAJ POONAM	84.67	5081
3	GURAV SAMRUDDHI PRAVIN GEETA	84	5175
4	PUROHIT ISHAN PANKAJ MEENA	83.8	3868
5	ARAGADE ANUSHKA DILIP JYOTI	83.67	3875
6	PATEL ADITI DILIP NEETA	83.67	5349

Note: Admission will be confirmed subject to offline verification of documents. Schedule for Orientation will be uploaded on the College website.

Ms, Kruti Bavishi BAF In-charge

Dr.Ashish Uzgare Admission Incharge Dr. Jamson Masih I/C Principal

John Wilson Education Society's WILSON COLLEGE (Autonomous)

FY B.Sc.IT GENERAL FOURTH MERIT LIST (2024-2025)

	XII %	Form No.
	71.33	4397
JADHAV RAJANI RAMCHANDRA MANGALA		3428
PRIYADARSANI ASLESHA PRASANT SAGARIKA	71.20	3420
NARAYAPARAMBIL OMISHA SANTHOSHKUMAR LEENA	71.17	3190
RAJESHREE GAURAV ARJUN MADHAVI	70.67	5432
KSHIRSAGAR ISHWARI VIJAY KALPANA	70.50	4594
JADHAV SHREYAS BALKRISHNA VIJAYA	70.50	5360
SONAVARIA SAHIL VIJAYKUMAR SARIKA	70.33	1637
BELCHADA CHAITRA LAXMAN PUSHPA	70.33	3601
RAWAL RUDRA UMESH REKHA	70.00	5141
PASHTE PRATHAMESH NARESH RUTUJA	69.83	3584
	NARAYAPARAMBIL OMISHA SANTHOSHKUMAR LEENA RAJESHREE GAURAV ARJUN MADHAVI KSHIRSAGAR ISHWARI VIJAY KALPANA JADHAV SHREYAS BALKRISHNA VIJAYA SONAVARIA SAHIL VIJAYKUMAR SARIKA BELCHADA CHAITRA LAXMAN PUSHPA RAWAL RUDRA UMESH REKHA	PRIYADARSANI ASLESHA PRASANT SAGARIKA PRIYADARSANI ASLESHA PRASANT SAGARIKA NARAYAPARAMBIL OMISHA SANTHOSHKUMAR LEENA RAJESHREE GAURAV ARJUN MADHAVI KSHIRSAGAR ISHWARI VIJAY KALPANA JADHAV SHREYAS BALKRISHNA VIJAYA SONAVARIA SAHIL VIJAYKUMAR SARIKA 70.33 BELCHADA CHAITRA LAXMAN PUSHPA 70.00

Note: -Admission will be confirmed subject to offline verification of documents. Schedule for Orientation will be uploaded on the College website post third merit list.

Dr. Thomson Fernandes

Admission Incharge

Information Technology Incharge

Dr.Jamson Masih I/C Principal

JOHN WILSON EDUCATION SOCIETY'S WILSON COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS) FYBAMMC 2024-25 ADDITIONAL MERIT LIST - GENERAL

Sr. No.		XIIth %	Application No.	Std XII stream
1	NAIR ANUSHKA SANTOSH SRILEKHA	77.33	2170	
2	SHRIMANI ESHA NILESH NISHA	77.33	4128	ARTS
3	ABHI RAVI SMITA	77.20	3942	ARTS
4	RAIMANGYA MANSA PARESH VIJU	76.83		ARTS
5	AGRAWAL GIYA SHAILENDRA SHWETA	76.67	4092	ARTS
6	SINGH TEJASWINI NARENDRA NEELAM	76.50	5249	ARTS
7	NANDI SOURAV CHANDAN NANDI MUNNI NANDI		2449	ARTS
8	MORE ANTARA MAHESH SUJATA	76.50	2932	ARTS
9	MOHANTY TAMANNA MANOJ TRUPTI	76.17	5526	ARTS
10	MAYEKAR ARYAN GANESH PRACHI	77.40	4462	COMMERCE
11	DUBEY PRAGYA PREM PRAKASH PURNIMA	77.17	4992	COMMERCE
12	POYEKAR TANVI RAJESH ANJALI	76.67	4024	COMMERCE
13	KHAN SANA SALAHUDDIN RIZWANA	76.33	1629	COMMERCE
14		76.17	4483	COMMERCE
15	JADHAV SMIT DNYANESHWAR SWATI	75.83	2967	COMMERCE
	DESAI UTKARSHA RAJESH KARUNA	75.50	3649	COMMERCE
17	PAUL ARPITA ASHIT CHANDRA PAUL BABLI PAUL	75.20	2541	COMMERCE
18	CHANDWANI TANYA JITENDRA RUCHITA	75.00		COMMERCE
	KANWAR MRIDULA NIRMAL SHIVKUMARI	75.00		COMMERCE
19	KUMARI AAYUSHI CHITTRANJAN MAYA	61.17	4816	SCIENCE
20	NANDI VAISHNAVI GANESH BHARTI	60.83	1835	SCIENCE
21	SARANG MANALI RAGHUNATH MAMATA	60.00	1803	SCIENCE

Note: Admission will be confirmed subject to offline verification of documents. Schedule for orientation will be uploaded on the college website post third merit list

Gayatri Raghubans Admission In-charge Dr. Ashish Uzgare Admission In-charge

Dr. Jamson Masih I/C_r.Principal

I/C Principal,
Wilson College,

John Wilson Education Society's WILSON COLLEGE (Autonomous)

FYBFM 2024-25 - ADDITIONAL MERIT LIST

(Christian Minority)

Sr. No	Name As Per Marksheet	12th %	Form No.
1	TAVARES EDRIC EDWIN JOSEPHINA	69.50	4082
2	JAGLI SIMON SINU MANKI	43.50	
		45.50	3384

(Open/General Category)

Sr. No	Name As Per Marksheet	12th %	Form No.
1	MOMIN MUNSIF OMAIS NUSRAT	83.67	2060
2	GOSAVI SHUBHAM GOKUL CHANDA	81.83	4889
3	MITTAL KANISHKA ARVIND PALLAVI	81.67	2906
4	PARMAR CHAITAALEE SUMIT BHAVNA	81.33	3518
5	WADKAR DEEP SURESH SAVPNA	81.33	3801
6	JAIN NAMAN KAMLESH SARIKA	81.33	4662
7	JAIN AARAV HITESH ARCHANA	81.20	4002

Note: Admission will be confirmed subject to offline verification of documents. Schedule for orientation will be uploaded on the college website post third merit list.

Mook

Ms. Vandana Daki BFM Incharge

Dr. Thomson Fernandes Admission Incharge

A Below

o offline verification of a

Dr. Jamson Masih I/C Principal

I/C Principal, Wilson College, Chowpatty, Mumbai-7.