John Wilson Education Society's Wilson College (Autonomous)

T. Y. B. Sc. Chemistry

AY - 2024-25

Third Merit list (Inhouse/ Provisionally promoted) – 18th June 2024

Sr. No.	Name	App. No
1	MALI ASHISH ASHOK INDRAWATI	6221
2	CHAURASIYA DEEKSHA RAKESH SUMAN	6300
3	MANIK KHADIJAH SHAHID ZEBA	6369
4	CHOUDHARY MANJU HARIRAM MOHRA	6401
5	SINGH SHRADDHA SUNIL LATA	6251
6	SHINDE MAYURI UDAY NEHA	6436
7	KHAN SONI NAFEES JANNATUL	6337
8	RAVAL YUG RAMESHBHAI SHAILABEN	6439

NOTE:

THE FEE LINK WILL BE SENT VIA THE STUDENT PORTAL.

ADMISSION CONFIRMATION IS SUBJECT TO FEE PAYMENT AND DOCUMENT VERIFICATION.

Dr. H.A Parbat

Head, Department of Chemistry

Dr. Jamson Masih

I/C Principal