John Wilson Education Society's Wilson College (Autonomous)

T. Y. B.Sc. - AY 2024-25 First Merit list for Physics Inhouse 12-06-2024

Merit List No.	Name	Major Subject	Application No	Student Roll No.
1	DISHA SANTOSH DEVANPELLI	PHYSICS	308	2223-SCI34-129
2	RAJURKAR MANSI NITIN MADHAVI	PHYSICS	1275	2324-SCI34-505

NOTE: THE FEE LINK WILL BE SENT VIA THE STUDENT PORTAL. ADMISSION CONFIRMATION IS SUBJECT TO FEE PAYMENT AND DOCUMENT VERIFICATION.

Bonzo

for S.R.Deodhar Head, Department of Physics

Dr. Jamson Masih I/C Principal